Please list any products you don’t want wrapped in the order notes.
ONE ounce of your favorite cocktail flavors in jelly beans!
no alcohol content
All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher, gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly. Made in the USA